Sunna Claore Cosmetics Update

Hello all!

I published a review and description on Sunna Claore Cosmetics and their lipsticks. I am here to deliver all  information I can possibly get.

I received a response from Sunna Claore Cosmetics regarding their cruelty free status. They replied back confirming that they are in fact cruelty free. However, they failed to respond my other two questions that inquire if their suppliers are cruelty-free as well as if they test on animals at any stage of product development. I responded with second email requesting if they could answer my other questions. I repeated the questions in the email. They never responded back. Then, that unfortunately changed my perspective and I decided that this brand is not cruelty-free unless otherwise notified.

Sometimes this happen with brands, they become very vague and not responsive if they know they cannot answer and satisfy cruelty-free product seeker.

-Nicole

Leave a Reply

