Seborrheic Dermatitis?

Hi readers!

Having seborrheic dermatitis is nothing to be embarrassed about because it is natural at how our skin and scalp react to products. However, they can be really irritating and frustrating to treat. Especially trying to find products that is cruelty free.

The images are not mine. The images are from respective links.

**- Leaping Bunny certified

*- PETA certified

 

DandruffRelief-Shampoo-web

JASON Dandruff Relief Shampoo**

I thought this shampoo was the worth of investment. It is 11 dollar bottle from Fred Meyers. You can order it from a health shop for cheaper. I personally like having it ready near me so that way I can pick it up fast if I run out or something like that. I have seborrheic dermatitis for a while now. I use Heads & Shoulders and it was the best relief I had. But when I switched to cruelty free products, I had to let go this shampoo and set on a journey to find new ones that calms my hair. I would have my hair itchy and flaky all day if I use ordinary shampoo, even organic or herbal ones. I need the specific ingredients that calms the dermatitis. So, I googled the best cruelty-free dandruff shampoo and this came on the list. I thought I’d give it a try because my mother loves JASON products. It has been few days since I used this. My head is finally calm!

PDP_480x798_72dpi_YTC_Carrots_ScalpReliefShampoo

Yes To Carrots**

Yes To products can be found in Target and Ulta. You can also go over to their site and find a location/retailer that sells those shampoo and conditioner near you.

AV36106_2x

Avalon Organics** (the links go to shampoos, there also are conditioners on their site to match)

 

NGC_Tea-Tree_Shampoo_18oz_078347023013_w

Nature’s Gate**

I have both shampoo and conditioner from Nature’s Gate. I also use JASON dandruff shampoo once a week. JASON shampoo medicates and calms my scalp. Then Nature’s Gate shampoo and conditioner manages and balances for the week.

 

Leave a Reply

